Looking Glass Yarn & Gifts Calendar http://www.lookingglassyarn.comhttps://www.lookingglassyarn.com/modules/events.htm?rssfeed=1 Fri, 03 Feb 2023 20:23:59 +0100 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tuesday Knitting Social http://www.lookingglassyarn.comhttps://www.lookingglassyarn.com/module/events.htm?eventId=3302522 Mar. 28 Sunday * Funday Knitting Group http://www.lookingglassyarn.comhttps://www.lookingglassyarn.com/module/events.htm?eventId=3302519 Mar. 26 Tuesday Knitting Social http://www.lookingglassyarn.comhttps://www.lookingglassyarn.com/module/events.htm?eventId=3302522 Mar. 21 Sunday * Funday Knitting Group http://www.lookingglassyarn.comhttps://www.lookingglassyarn.com/module/events.htm?eventId=3302519 Mar. 19 Tuesday Knitting Social http://www.lookingglassyarn.comhttps://www.lookingglassyarn.com/module/events.htm?eventId=3302522 Mar. 14 Sunday * Funday Knitting Group http://www.lookingglassyarn.comhttps://www.lookingglassyarn.com/module/events.htm?eventId=3302519 Mar. 12 Tuesday Knitting Social http://www.lookingglassyarn.comhttps://www.lookingglassyarn.com/module/events.htm?eventId=3302522 Mar. 07 Sunday * Funday Knitting Group http://www.lookingglassyarn.comhttps://www.lookingglassyarn.com/module/events.htm?eventId=3302519 Mar. 05 Tuesday Knitting Social http://www.lookingglassyarn.comhttps://www.lookingglassyarn.com/module/events.htm?eventId=3302522 Feb. 28 Sunday * Funday Knitting Group http://www.lookingglassyarn.comhttps://www.lookingglassyarn.com/module/events.htm?eventId=3302519 Feb. 26 Tuesday Knitting Social http://www.lookingglassyarn.comhttps://www.lookingglassyarn.com/module/events.htm?eventId=3302522 Feb. 21 Sunday * Funday Knitting Group http://www.lookingglassyarn.comhttps://www.lookingglassyarn.com/module/events.htm?eventId=3302519 Feb. 19 Tuesday Knitting Social http://www.lookingglassyarn.comhttps://www.lookingglassyarn.com/module/events.htm?eventId=3302522 Feb. 14 Sunday * Funday Knitting Group http://www.lookingglassyarn.comhttps://www.lookingglassyarn.com/module/events.htm?eventId=3302519 Feb. 12 Tuesday Knitting Social http://www.lookingglassyarn.comhttps://www.lookingglassyarn.com/module/events.htm?eventId=3302522 Feb. 07 Sunday * Funday Knitting Group http://www.lookingglassyarn.comhttps://www.lookingglassyarn.com/module/events.htm?eventId=3302519 Feb. 05 View entire calendar > http://www.lookingglassyarn.comhttps://www.lookingglassyarn.com/module/events.htm?month=2&year=2023